CAL- Mystery Afghan Challenge Week 1

The reason why I went back to Facebook, was because I missed all of the challenges and projects shared on the Crochet Crowd page.

The moment they announced they’d be having a Crochet-Along Mystery Afghan Challenge, I knew I’d be doing it. The only problem was that life got in the way. One thing led to another and the challenge started and I stayed behind, BUT here I am, only 2 weeks behind…better late than never…

Here are my color choices:

CAL Color Choices copy

Clue pattern for Week 1 can be found here.

I used the blue as my main color and clue #1 led me to this… a granny square…

CAL Week 1 Granny Square

 

… 20 of them!

CAL Week 1 Granny Squares

 

Now on to clue #2…

Leave a Reply

