Crochet Mystery Challenge: Week 3 & 4

Look! Louie has more parts.

Image

I’ve been busy trying to finish poor ol’ Louie and I’ve managed to complete all of the necessary parts to reveal his true identity (if you haven’t already guessed).

I’ve had so much fun crocheting along and doing each mystery clue, that I forgot how tedious putting together something like this can be. A few minutes ago I was sewing the legs together and became a bit frustrated. Oh well, It’s too late to back down and besides, it’s looking cuter and cuter.

The deadline to enter this cute mystery creature into the challenge is May 6th. The winner will be randomly selected and will win a bag full of yarn and other goodies! How cool is that?!

I expressed this last detail to my husband and he said, “That’s what the winner gets? I thought they’d win money.”

“Honey, yarn is worth more than money.”

7035cc4ad7f3854f5c1537e5be0232f3

For all of the steps for this cute little creature visit The Crochet Crowd.

Leave a Reply

